Colonial Williamsburg®

History.org: The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation's Official History and Citizenship Website

CW Foundation navigation

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Page content
Reset text sizeResize text larger

Development Staff Contacts

Special Gifts

  • Paul Freiling

    Paul Freiling

    Director of Special Gifts Programs
    (757) 220-7233
    pfreiling@cwf.org

    Representative for Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Washington DC

  • Joe Poole

    Joe Poole III

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7224
    jpoole@cwf.org

    Representative for Virginia and West Virginia

  • Jean Christensen

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7223
    jchristens@cwf.org

    Representative for Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

     

  • Garry Sloan

    Garry Sloan

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7238
    gsloan@cwf.org

    Representative for Kansas, Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin

  • Josh Bowerman

    Josh Bowerman

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7229
    jbowerman@cwf.org

    Representative for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

  • Scott Callan

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7178
    scallan@cwf.org

    Representative for Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Planned Giving

Corporate and Foundation Relations

  • Sophia Hart

    Sophie Hart

    Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
    (757) 220-7272
    shart@cwf.org

  • KaCey Jackson

    Development Associate
    (757) 220-7242
    kjackson@cwf.org

Colonial Williamsburg Fund

  • Felicia Middleton

    Felicia Middleton

    Director of Direct Response Fundraising
    (757) 565-8598
    fmiddleton@cwf.org

  • Signe Foerster

    Signe Foerster

    Manager of Gift Processing
    (757) 565-8611
    sfoerster@cwf.org

  • Peggy McGraw

    Special Gifts Administrator (Matching Gifts, Monthly Giving, and Stocks)
    (757) 565-8605
    mmcgraw@cwf.org

Donor Societies

  • Katherine R. Sparks

    Katherine Sparks

    Director of Donor Societies
    (757) 220-7234
    ksparks@cwf.org

  • Lacey Grey Hunter

    Donor Engagement Specialist
    (757) 565-8586
    lhunter@cwf.org

Donor Arrangements, Cultural Expeditions, and Campaign Events

  • Forrest Williamson

    Cara Sisson

    Director of Donor Arrangements, Cultural Expeditions, and Campaign Events
    (757) 220-7232
    csisson@cwf.org

  • Randi Snyder

    Manager of Special Events
    (757) 220-7221
    rsnyder@cwf.org

  • Melodye Hooper

    Administrative Specialist
    (757) 565-8740
    mhooper@cwf.org

Campaign for History and Citizenship

  • Sarah Houghland

    Sarah Houghland

    Director of the Campaign for History and Citizenship
    (757) 220-7236
    shoughland@cwf.org

Development Communications





Footer