Colonial Williamsburg®

History.org: The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation's Official History and Citizenship Website

CW Foundation navigation

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Participant's Guide to the Colonial Williamsburg Teacher Institute 2014

Contact Information

For additional information or questions, please contact the Institute Registrar at (757) 565-8417.

Colonial Williamsburg
Teacher Institute Sponsors

Colin G. Campbell
President

William E. White
Royce R. and Kathryn M. Baker Vice President Productions, Publications, and Learning Ventures

Frances M. Burroughs
Theresa A. and Lawrence C. Salameno Director Educational Program Development

Tab Broyles
Director of Teacher Professional Development


The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
P.O. Box 1776
Williamsburg, VA 23187-1776


Contact Numbers

Colonial Houses (Williamsburg Inn Front Desk) (757) 220-7978  
Jodi Norman (Manager) (757) 565-8733 jnorman@cwf.org
Alicia Hainsworth (Coordinator) (757) 220-8614 ahainsworth@cwf.org
Kelly Govain (Coordinator) (757) 565-8821 kgovain@cwf.org
Andy Engel (Coordinator) (757) 565-8923 hengel@cwf.org
Valerie Perkins (Registrar) (757) 565-8417 vperkins@cwf.org
Steven Moore (Admin Assistant) (757) 565-8867 smoore1@cwf.org
Teacher Institute Summer Office (757) 565-8247 (summer only)  
Teacher Professional Development Office FAX (757) 565-8222