Colonial Williamsburg®

History.org: The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation's Official History and Citizenship Website

CW Foundation navigation

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Participant's Guide to the Colonial Williamsburg Teacher Institute 2016

Contact Information

For additional information or questions, please contact the Institute Registrar at (757) 565-8417.

Contact Numbers

Colonial Houses
(Williamsburg Inn Front Desk)
(757) 220-7978  
Jodi Norman (Manager) (757) 565-8733 jnorman@cwf.org
Alicia Hainsworth (Coordinator) (757) 220-8614 ahainsworth@cwf.org
Kelly Govain (Senior Coordinator) (757) 565-8821 kgovain@cwf.org
Andy Engel (Coordinator) (757) 565-8923 hengel@cwf.org
Valerie Perkins (Registrar) (757) 565-8417 vperkins@cwf.org
Steven Moore (Admin Assistant) (757) 565-8867 smoore1@cwf.org
Teacher Institute Summer Office (757) 565-8247 (summer only)  
Teacher Development Office FAX (757) 565-8222  

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
Teacher Development, BHS 217
P.O. Box 1776
Williamsburg, VA 23187-1776